top of page

Weekend Project

Since taking down the Christmas decorations I've hated the way our front door looks. I was on a hunt for the perfect springtime wreath for over 3 months when I gave up and decided to make this little wreath myself:

Like this gift? DIY here - or - BUY here

Hey Ya'll!

Don't you love this cute springtime wreath!? The best part is it's SO easy to make!

Here's what you'll need:

- Grapevine Wreath from local craft store - I got an 18" one Michael's

- Ribbon (Really any kind you'd like, I'm into Chevron so I picked this one)

- 2 Foral stems

- Glue Gun

Here's what I did:

I started by laying the wreath flat on a table. Then I took the floral stems and because to bend them to fit the curve of the wreath. I then hot glued the stems down. Last I added the bow and just like that I had this super cute new wreath!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page